Back to All Events

Special IRF Members Meeting

Please take note of a Special Members Meeting on the 11th February 2017 at 12H00 to select a new chairman and safety officer for 2017.  

Deon Viljoen, acting chairman, has made himself available to serve as chairman and Rassie Venter as safety officer. Please forward any other nominations for these positions to before the meeting.